The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined property: MyLanguage::$archive_pages - Line: 2 - File: printthread.php(287) : eval()'d code PHP 8.2.18 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/printthread.php(287) : eval()'d code 2 errorHandler->error_callback
/printthread.php 287 eval
/printthread.php 117 printthread_multipage

RuneScape Community Forums (since 2001)
Hiii - Printable Version

+- RuneScape Community Forums (since 2001) (https://runescapecommunity.com)
+-- Forum: News (https://runescapecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Welcome! (https://runescapecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: Hiii (/showthread.php?tid=96)

Pages: 1 2 3

Hiii - Krystal - 09-19-2018

Doubt a lot of people nowadays know me, so I figured I'd make a little intro, especially since I've been chatting with a lot of you lovely folks in the Discord. 

I started playing RS in 2001 and was introduced to RSC around '04-05 through clanning. Notable clans were Gladz & EH.  I later became cl in Clan Discussion and Achievements.  Towards the end of my active time on RS, I became more of a skiller with the goal of maxing everything.  This is probably the most recent screenshot I have of my account back then:
[Image: O21CtQX.png]
Taken almost exactly 10 years ago on Sept 10, 2008. Funny enough, the "Graham" mentioned in the screenshot is now my husband. Tongue

I redeemed a Twitch Prime thingy the other day to give me a free month of membership in RS, so I've been goofing around on a new account.  I sadly do not have access to my original one. I don't know if I will stick around, but I must say that it has been an interesting experience so far.  Starting a new account in 2018 is nothing like how it was when I started my original account in 2001. 

Anyways, I'm hanging around the Discord if anyone ever wants to chat. <3

RE: Hiii - Dox17 - 09-19-2018